464 Rate this article:
5.0

Save Time and Speed Up Image Processing and Analysis With ENVI® Server

LIVE WEBINAR | August 11th and September 8th:

With the introduction of ENVI Server as part of ENVI 5.6, it is now easier than ever to distribute processing using ENVI’s powerful tools. This can help you save time, fully utilize existing hardware, and easily distribute processing to local servers, all without needing to code!

Join this webinar for an in-depth overview of ENVI Server and how it can be used to manage and run processing for on-premises and enterprise applications. We will show live demos and cover some of the many use cases that make ENVI Server one of the most exciting additions to ENVI!

There will be Q&A at the end of the webinar to answer your questions. It will be presented in English. Can't attend the live webinar? Register anyway and we'll email you the recording and slides after the webinar.

Please register for your approriate time zone.

North/South Americas
Tuesday, August 11
11 A.M. PDT / 2 P.M. EDT
REGISTER NOW

Asia/Pacific
Tuesday, August 11
9 A.M. JST / 10 A.M. AEST
REGISTER NOW

EU/EMEA:
Tuesday, September 8
3 P.M. BST/ 4 P.M. CEST
REGISTER NOW