Save Intelligent Digitizer Layers
As you work on vector layers for Intelligent Digitizer, you can save them to memory or to a file.
To save layer changes to memory, make the layer to save the active layer, then select one of the following:
- From the Vector Parameters dialog menu bar, select Edit > Save Changes Made to Layer.
- Right-click in the display group and select Save Changes Made to Layer.
To save a memory layer to a file:
- From the Toolbox, select Vector > Available Vectors List. The Available Vectors List appears.
- Select the layer to save.
- From the Available Vectors List menu bar, select File > Save Memory Layers to File. The Save Memory Layer to File dialog appears.
- Enter an output filename.
- Click OK.